IWJQGrid question (not JQDBGrid) - Printable Version +- Atozed Forums (https://www.atozed.com/forums) +-- Forum: Atozed Software Products (https://www.atozed.com/forums/forum-1.html) +--- Forum: IntraWeb (https://www.atozed.com/forums/forum-3.html) +---- Forum: English (https://www.atozed.com/forums/forum-16.html) +----- Forum: IntraWeb General Discussion (https://www.atozed.com/forums/forum-4.html) +----- Thread: IWJQGrid question (not JQDBGrid) (/thread-1859.html) |
IWJQGrid question (not JQDBGrid) - SorenJensen - 08-10-2020 Hi All, How do I add data to a cell in a JQGrid ? And if I have more rows than one, how do I add different values to cells in the rows ? Do anyone have any examples of how to ? Regards Soren RE: IWJQGrid question (not JQDBGrid) - SorenJensen - 08-10-2020 Right, got it. using cells[y,x] it is working. iwjqgrid1.cells[row,col] := 'ABC'; will do it. RE: IWJQGrid question (not JQDBGrid) - Michael - 11-25-2021 Hello all, is it possible to select and highlight a row of the IWjQGrid based on the RowID? I use Delphi 10.4 and IntraWeb 15.2.46 Regards Michael RE: IWJQGrid question (not JQDBGrid) - Alexandre Machado - 12-14-2021 Inside an Async event handler you can do this: var js: string; begin js := '$("' + myGrid.jQSelectorID + '").jqGrid("setSelection",' + RowId + ',false);}'; WebApplication.CallBackResponse.AddJavaScriptToExecuteAsCDATA(js); end; It will work as long as RowId is valid in the grid context. Function GetCurrentRowId() of the IWjQDBGrid returns the RowId of the current record of the underlying dataset (if DataSet is active) We are including a method to do exactly that in the next release. Cheers RE: IWJQGrid question (not JQDBGrid) - Michael - 12-14-2021 (12-14-2021, 06:04 AM)Alexandre Machado Wrote: Inside an Async event handler you can do this: Thank you. Then I'm already looking forward to the next release. |