|
<< Click to Display Table of Contents >> Navigation: Telegram > 2020 > 11 > 25 > Telegram_2020-11-25T15 |
2020-11-25T15:50:02
The SC will be destroyed when the app is shutdown. By user do you mean an admin on the server who closes the application? Or a web user who closes the browser?